Nations League

Talk about the Polish national team
Post Reply
User avatar
polskaforever
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7299
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 7:38 pm

Nations League

Post by polskaforever » Tue Mar 03, 2020 6:13 pm

Poland is drawn with Bosnia, Italy and Holland.

Nations League 2020/21. Match schedule for group A1:
Group stage:
1st round: 3-5 September 2020
Netherlands - Poland (4 September, Friday, 20:45)
Italy - Bosnia and Herzegovina (4 September, Friday, 20:45)

2nd round: September 6-8, 2020
Netherlands - Italy (September 7, Monday, 20:45)
Bosnia and Herzegovina - Poland (September 7, Monday, 20:45)

Matchday 3: October 8-10, 2020
Poland - Italy (October 8, Thursday, 20:45)
Bosnia and Herzegovina - Netherlands (October 8, Thursday, 20:45)

Round 4: October 11-13, 2020
Poland - Bosnia and Herzegovina (October 11, Sunday, 20:45)
Italy - The Netherlands (October 11, Sunday, 20:45)

Matchday 5: November 12-14, 2020
Italy - Poland (November 14, Saturday, 20:45)
Netherlands - Bosnia and Herzegovina (November 14, Saturday, 20:45)

Round 6: November 15-17, 2020
Poland - Netherlands (November 17, Tuesday, 20:45)
Bosnia and Herzegovina - Italy (November 17, Tuesday, 20:45)
Image

PL4ever
Posts: 675
Joined: Wed Mar 17, 2004 3:19 pm
Location: New Jersey

Re: Nations League

Post by PL4ever » Wed Mar 04, 2020 1:10 pm

:ohno: :ohno: :ohno: :poland: :poland: :poland:

Let's WIN the Euro's first ;) before we start with this League of Nations crap!
Lust, Envy, Hate, Jealousy - THE 4 DEVILS!!!!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests